20mph Speed Limits

Existing School Sites

	School	Ward
1	Alderley Edge School for Girls	Aldeley Edge
2	The Ryleys School	Aldeley Edge
3	Alderley Edge Community Primary	
4	Bollington Cross CE Primary	
5	Bollington St John's CE Primary	Dellington
6	Dean Valley Comm Primary	Bollington
7	St Gregory's Catholic Primary	
8	Brereton CE Primary	Brereton Rural
9	Whirley Primary	Broken Cross & Upton
10	Acton CE Primary	Bunbury
11	Beechwood Primary & Nursery	Crewe Central
12	Vine Tree Primary	Crows South
13	South Cheshire College	Crewe South
14	St Thomas More Catholic High School	Crewe West
15	Disley Primary	Disley
16	High Legh Primary	High Legh
17	Pott Shrigley Church School	Poynton East & Pott Shrigley
18	Prestbury CE Primary	Prestbury
19	St John's Primary	Sandbach Heath & East
20	Ashdene Primary	Wilmslow West & Chorley
21	St Mary's Catholic Primary & Nursery	Wistostan
22	Wistaston Church Lane Primary	Wistaston
23	Bickerton Holy Trinity CE Primary	Wrenbury

Appendix B

Advisory 20mph Speed Limits

Proposed School Sites – Year 1

	School	Speed Limit (mph)	Ward	Estimated Cost (£)
1	Cranberry Academy	30	A I - - - - - - - - - -	8000
2	Alsager School	30	Alsager	8000
3	Sound and District Primary	30	Audlem	4000
4	Warmingham C of E Primary	30	Brereton Rural	4000
5	St Oswalds Worleston C of E Primary	30		4000
6	Peover Superior (Controlled) Primary	30	Chelford	8000
7	Nether Alderley Primary	40		4000
8	Mossley C of E Primary	30	Congleton East	8000
9	Daven Primary	30		4000
10	Marfields Primary	30	Congleton West	4000
11	Monks Coppenhall Primary	30	Crewe East	8000
12	St Michael's Community Academy	30	Crewe North	8000
13	Goostrey Community Primary	30	Dane Valley	4000
14	Bosley St Mary's C of E Primary	40	Gawsworth	4000
15	St Benedict's Catholic primary	30		8000
16	Wilmslow Grange Comm. Primary & Nursery	30	Handforth	8000
17	Haslington Primary	30		4000
18	The Dingle Primary	30	Haslington	8000
19	Little Bollington C of E Primary	40	High Legh	4000
20	Bexton Primary	30	Knutsford	8000
21	Egerton Primary	30		
22	Yorston Lodge School	30	Knutsford	8000
23	Knutsford Academy	30		

24	Knutsford High School	30		8000
25	Manor Park School & Nursery	30		
26	St Vincent de Paul Catholic Primary	30		8000
27	St Johns Wood Community School.	30		8000
28	Mablins Lane Community Primary	30	Leighton	4000
29	The Macclesfield Academy	30	Macclesfield Central	8000
30	Puss Bank School	30	Macclesfield East	8000
31	Ivy Bank Primary	30	Macclesfield South	8000
32	St John's the Evangelist C of E Primary	30	Macclesfield West & Ivy	4000
33	Middlewich Primary	30		
34	Middlewich High School	30	Middlewich	12,000
35	St Mary's Catholic Primary	30		
36	Malbank School & 6 th Form College	30	Nantwich North & West	8000
37	Stapeley Broad Lane C of E Primary	30	Nantwich South & Stapeley	8000
38	Woodcock's Well C of E Primary	30	Odd Rode	8000
39	Kettleshulme St James C of E Primary	30	Poynton East & Pott Shrigley	4000
40	Adlington Primary	30	Poynton West & Adlington	4000
41	Wheelock Primary	30	Sandbach Ettiley Heath & Wheelock	4000
42	Offley Primary	30		8000
43	Sandbach High School & 6 th Form College	30		8000
44	Sandbach Community Primary	30	Sandbach Town	4000
45	Sandbach School	30		
46	Shavington Primary	30	Shavington	4000
47	The Berkeley Primary	30	Willaston &	4000

48	Shavington High School	30	Rope	8000
49	Styal Primary	30	Wilmslow Lacey Green	8000
50	Gorsey Bank Primary	30	Wilmslow West & Chorley	4000
51	Wrenbury Primary	30	Wrenbury	8000
52	Wybunbury Delves C of E Primary	30	Wybunbury	8000
				296,000

Advisory 20mph Speed Limits

Proposed School Sites – Year 2

	School	Speed Limit (mph)	Ward	Estimated Cost (£)
1	Pikemere School	30	Alsager	8000
2	Audlem St James's C of E Primary	30	Audlem	8000
3	St Alban's Catholic Primary	30	Broken Cross & Upton	8000
4	Bunbury Aldersey C of E Primary	30	Bunbury	4000
5	Buglawton Primary	30	Congleton	8000
6	Havannah Primary	30	East/Gawsworth	8000
7	The Quinta Primary	30		8000
8	Eaton Bank Academy	30	Congleton West	8000
9	Brierley Primary	30	Crewe East	8000
10	Ruskin Community High School	30	Crewe South	8000
11	Underwood West Primary	30	Crewe St Barnabas	8000
12	Wistaston Academy	30	Oracus Maat	8000
13	King's Grove School	30	Crewe West	8000
14	Hermitage Primary	30		8000
15	Holmes Chapel Primary	30	Dane Valley	8000
16	Gawsworth Primary	30	Gawsworth	8000
17	Christ the King Catholic & C of E Primary	30	Macclesfield Central	8000
18	Hurdsfield Community Primary	30	Macclesfield Hurdsfield	8000
19	Bollingbrook C of E Primary	30	Macclesfield Tytherington	8000
20	Broken Cross Community School & Nursery	30	Macclesfield	8000
21	All Hallows Catholic Primary	30	West & Ivy	8000
22	Cledford Primary	30	Middlewich	8000
23	Highfields Community Primary	30	Nantwich North &	8000
24	Wyche Primary	30	West	8000

				316,000
39	Lindow Community Primary	30	Wilmslow West & Chorley	8000
38	Lacey Green Primary	30	Wilmslow Lacey Green	8000
37	Wilmslow High School	30	Wilmslow East	8000
36	Dean Oak Primary	30	Wilmslow Dean Road	8000
35	Willaston Primary	30	Willaston & Rope	8000
34	Holinhey Primary	30	Sutton	8000
33	Elworth Hall Primary	30	Sandbach Elsworth	8000
32	Lower Park School	30	Adlington	8000
31	Lostock Hall Primary	30	Poynton West & _	8000
30	Worth Primary	30	Pott Shrigley	8000
29	Vernon Primary	30	Poynton East &	8000
28	Scholar Green Primary	30	Odd Rode	8000
27	Brine Leas School	30	a clapoloy	8000
26	Weaver Primary	30	Nantwich South	8000
25	Pear Tree Primary	30		8000

Advisory 20mph Speed Limits

Proposed School Sites – Year 3

	School	Speed Limit (mph)	Ward	Estimated Cost (£)
1	Alsager Highfields Foundation Primary	30		8000
2	Excalibur Primary	30	Alsager	8000
3	St Gabriel's Catholic Primary	30		8000
4	Smallwood C of E Primary	60	Brereton Rural	12000
5	The Fallibroome Academy	30	Broken Cross &	8000
6	Upton Primary	30	Upton	8000
7	Calveley School	40	Durcharry	4000
8	Reaseheath College		Bunbury	8000
9	Chelford C of E Primary	30	Chelford	8000
10	Black Firs Primary	30		8000
11	St Mary's RC Primary	30	Congleton West	8000
12	Congleton High School	30		8000
13	Adelaide School	30	Crewe Central	8000
14	Hungerford Primary	30		8000
15	Sir William Stanier Community School	30	Crewe East	8000
16	Springfield School	30		8000
17	Pebble Brook Primary	30	Crewe South	8000
18	Edleston Primary	30		8000
19	Gainsborough Primary & Nursery	30	Crewe West	8000
20	Holmes Chapel Comp. & 6 th Form	30	Dane Valley	8000
21	Terra Nova School	30		8000
22	Marton & District C of E Primary	30	Gawsworth	8000
23	Weston Village Primary	30	Haslington	8000
24	Leighton Academy	30	Leighton	8000
25	Park Royal Community School	30	Macclesfield Central	8000

26	Park Lane School	30		8000
27	Ash Grove Academy	30	Macclesfield South	8000
28	The Marlborough Primary	30		8000
29	Tytherington School	30	Macclesfield	8000
30	Beech Hall School	30	Tytherington	8000
31	The Kings School	30		8000
32	Mobberley C of E Primary	60	Mabbarlay	12000
33	David Lewis School	30	Mobberley	8000
34	Millfields Primary & Nursery	30	Nantwich North & West	8000
35	St Annes Catholic Primary	30	Nantwich South & Stapeley	8000
36	Astbury St Mary's C of E Primary	30	Odd Rode	8000
37	Rode Heath Primary	30		8000
38	Poynton High School & Performing Arts School	30	Poynton East & Pott Shrigley	8000
39	St Paul's Catholic Primary	30	Poynton West & Adlington	8000
40	Mottram St Andrew Primary	30	Prestbury	8000
41	Elworth C of E Primary	30	Sandbach Elworth	8000
42	Sandbach Community Primary	30	Sandbach Town	8000
43	Rainbow Primary	30		8000
44	Wincle Primary	60	Sutton	12000
45	St Anne's Fulshaw C of E Primary	30	Wilmslow West & Chorley	8000
46	Bridgemere C of E Primary	60	Wybunbury	12000
				380,000

Appendix C



Figure 1: Assembly authorised by the Department for Transport